Jump to main content

News & Events

Home » News & Events » Events » Open Days

View all Open Days

Upcoming events

No events were found

Past events

Monday 25th May 2015

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Pershore Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 6th June 2015

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Ledbury Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 20th June 2015

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Evesham Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 4th July 2015

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Kidderminster Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 25th July 2015

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Droitwich Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 25th July 2015

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Malvern Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 15th August 2015

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Redditch Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 22nd August 2015

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Bromsgrove Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 29th August 2015

» 10:30am - 3:00pm - Hereford Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 12th September 2015

» 11:00am - 4:00pm - Worcester Fire Station- Open Day

Saturday 19th September 2015

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Peterchurch Fire Station- Open Day

Wednesday 11th November 2015

» 7:00pm - 9:00pm - Young Firefighters Association Open Evening

Monday 30th May 2016

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Pershore Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 11th June 2016

» 10:00am - 2:00pm - Ledbury Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 18th June 2016

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Redditch Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 23rd July 2016

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Kidderminster Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 6th August 2016

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Droitwich Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 20th August 2016

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Evesham Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 27th August 2016

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Bromsgrove Police & Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 3rd September 2016

» 10:30am - 3:30pm - Hereford Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 10th September 2016

» 11:00am - 4:00pm - Worcester Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 17th September 2016

» 11:00am - 3:00pm - Malvern Fire Station Open day

Saturday 3rd June 2017

» Kidderminster Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 10th June 2017

» 10:00am - 2:30pm - Ledbury Station Open Day

Sunday 18th June 2017

» Redditich Community Day

Saturday 22nd July 2017

» 12:00pm - 4:00pm - Upton upon Severn Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 29th July 2017

» Droitwich Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 19th August 2017

» Evesham Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 2nd September 2017

» Bromsgrove Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 2nd September 2017

» Hereford Fire Station Open Day

Saturday 9th September 2017

» Worcester Station Open Day

Saturday 23rd September 2017

» Malvern Fire Station Open Day